News The latest news from our company. Zend_Feed_Writer 2 (http://framework.zend.com) https://cuhma.ca/news In Memoriam - Bill Boyle Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:35:00 +0000 https://cuhma.ca/news/memoriam-bill-boyle https://cuhma.ca/news/memoriam-bill-boyle 0 Ron Linden Elected Vice President of UHMS Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:31:00 +0000 https://cuhma.ca/news/ron-linden-elected-vice-president-uhms https://cuhma.ca/news/ron-linden-elected-vice-president-uhms 0 “You don’t know what you don’t know:” Training in Hyperbaric Technology Thu, 01 Mar 2018 19:10:00 +0000 https://cuhma.ca/news/training-hyperbaric-technology https://cuhma.ca/news/training-hyperbaric-technology 0 Introducing CUHMA E-News Mon, 05 Feb 2018 12:38:00 +0000 https://cuhma.ca/news/introducing-cuhma-e-news https://cuhma.ca/news/introducing-cuhma-e-news 0 Open Letter to the American Diabetes Association Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:58:00 +0000 https://cuhma.ca/news/open-letter-american-diabetes-association https://cuhma.ca/news/open-letter-american-diabetes-association 0 In Memoriam - Brian Egier Thu, 07 Sep 2017 14:27:00 +0000 https://cuhma.ca/news/memorium-brian-egier https://cuhma.ca/news/memorium-brian-egier 0 Special Recognition Award Tue, 22 Nov 2016 01:51:00 +0000 https://cuhma.ca/news/special-recognition-award https://cuhma.ca/news/special-recognition-award 0 2016 Annual Scientific Meeting Mon, 16 May 2016 12:59:00 +0000 https://cuhma.ca/news/2016-annual-scientific-meeting https://cuhma.ca/news/2016-annual-scientific-meeting 0 CUHMA Launches New Site Tue, 10 May 2016 01:19:00 +0000 https://cuhma.ca/news/cuhma-launches-new-site https://cuhma.ca/news/cuhma-launches-new-site 0 Hyperbaric in the News Wed, 20 Apr 2016 02:03:00 +0000 https://cuhma.ca/news/hyperbaric-news https://cuhma.ca/news/hyperbaric-news 0